Locate India
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
   

X
Send Enquiry -

Your Fullname:

Company Name:

City /State:

Country:

Email Address:

Your Mobile:

Your Website:

Please Explain:

Please Verify:
verification image, type it in the box

Inspection and Quality Assurance [20]

We are engage in offering services like 3D visualisation & mapping service, acoustics & noise service, air quality service, airport engineering service, application management service, architecture & landscaping service, biomass & biogas service, bridge engineering service, building physics & material technology service, building services, buildings & design acoustics service, buildings & design architecture service, buildings & design facilities management service, business intelligence service, business optimisation service, client consultancy services, co2 reduction service, combined heat & power service, district heating & district cooling service, due diligence service, electrical engineering engineering services, energy & climate service, energy efficiency service, energy planning & strategy service, energy production service, energy transmission service, environmental emergency service, environmental laboratories service, fire & safety service, geophysical surveys service, geotechnics, geophysics & rock engineering service, health & occupational safety service, industrial solutions solutions, industry & oil & gas acoustics service, industry & oil & gas architecture service, industry & oil & gas authority management service, industry & oil & gas automation & electrification service, industry & oil & gas maintenance service, it management & strategy service, landscape architecture and spatial planning service, lighting design service, logistic evaluation & optimisations service, masterplanning & urban development service, ports & marine structures service, railway engineering service, risk and technical safety service, road & motorway engineering service, supply chain management service, sustainability services, transport planning & safety service.
Address: Peach Tree, 204-206, Iiird Floor, C\' Block, Sushant Lok-1, Sector 43 , Gurgaon - , India
Phone: +(91)-9818339494
    
Double Check offer best renovation inspection services in Ottawa & Ottawa valley. We provide attic new & old home inspection services.
Address: Canada,ottawa , Canada - , Canada
Phone: 1-33015-9562314520
    
Sandeep Garg & Company (SGNCO) is the leading Indian enterprise, providing a plethora of metal scrap management services including metal scrap inspection and consultancy services. The company offers its scrap management services for sampling and inspection for the scraps of ferrous metals, non-ferrous metals, special alloys and precious metals.
Address: 584, Sector-15, Part-1 Gurgaon (india) 122001 , Gurgaon - , India
Phone: 91-124-4031993
    
We are providing services of Quality assurance & quality control inspection, quality training, quality assurance consultancy & auditing, quality control consulting services, quality assurance, quality control and quality assurance, quality services, quality assurance consultancy, quality assurance auditing etc.
Address: C-104, Shivalaya Hsg. Co-op. Society, Panchpakhadi, Thane , Mumbai - , India
Phone: (022) 25336625
    
We are the service provider of design & engineering services, fabrication & construction services, inspection, testing & commissioning services, procurement services, project management services.
Address: 7, Aravali Shopping Complex, Alaknanda , Delhi - , India
Phone: +(91)-(11)-26035226 / 26026636
Fax:+(91)-(11)-26023395
    
We are leading service provider of piping construction services, chemical & fertilizer plants, construction services, dismantling construction services, hvac works, insulation construction services, maintenance works, man power supply, petro chemical plants, construction services, plumbing, fire fighting & painting works, power plants, refineries construction services, scaffolding works, storage tanks construction services, sugar & cement plants construction services etc.
Address: 2, Balasadan, Vallabhbhai Patel Road, Off. Linking Road, Santacruz (West) , Mumbai - , India
Phone: +(91)-(22)-26604264/26602246
Fax:+(91)-(22)-26605764
    
Engaged in providing services of material testing services, calibration services, inspection services.
Address: 536, Udyog Vihar, Phase - V , Gurgaon - , India
Phone: 91-124-3079000
Fax:91-124-3079021
    
We are engage in offering services like quality testing services, quantity testing services, laboratory outsourcing services, inspection services, sampling, supervision and laboratory analysis, marine survey, etc.
Address: Shrachi Center, 5th Floor, 74-B, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road , Kolkata - , India
Phone: 91-33-40143000
Fax:91-33-22650008
    
We are engage in offering services like biometrics (data management & biostatistics), clinsys alterna, drug and device development phase i, drug and device development phase ii and iiia, drug and device development, phase iiib and iv, functional outsourcing, quality assurance and compliance, regulatory services, safety and medical monitoring services.
Address: C-46, Sector 62. , Noida - , India
Phone: +(91)-(120)-4364000
Fax:+(91)-(120)-2404336
    
Vedic Pac Systems brings 30 years of expertise in confectionery lab machines and vacuum and pneumatic conveying systems for many industrial sectors.Masala Plants, Sugar Confectionary Plants, Cocoa Processing Plants, Seasoning Plants, Bakery Plants, Metal Inspection Systems
Address: A18, Mantri Manor, Lane 5, Koregaon Park, Pune - 411 001 , Pune - , India
Phone: 91-20-26154504
Fax:+91 20 2615 1825
    
We manufacture importer & exporter of ndt and inspection equipment.
Address: 103 Ardeshir Dadi Street C.p Tank Mumbai , Mumbai - , India
Phone: 91-400004-04236090
    
We are leading service provider of project management, architectural, designing, planning, interior, engineering consultancy and other expertise services.
Address: O \\ 1, RPTS Road, Laxmi Nagar , Nagpur - , India
Phone: +(91)-(712)-2245333
Fax:+(91)-(712)-2221082
    
Provides services of industrial product design services, product prototyping solutions, digital imaging solutions, software based inspection solutions, inspection and certification of parts after repair, etc.
Address: Module No107,sidco,aiema Tower,1st Main Road,ambattur Industrial Estate , Chennai - , India
Phone: 91-044-43108884
Fax:91-044-43108885
    
We are engage in offering services like consultancy service, data management service, medical writting service, pharmacovigiance service, quality assurance service, regulatory affairs service, statistics service.
Address: 303 Devarc Commercial Building Near Fun Republic, S G Highway , Ahmedabad - , India
Phone: +(91)-(79)-66074100
Fax:+(91)-(79)-66074101
    
We provide Inspection Service, Certification Service etc.
Address: 308, C Block Dda Market , Delhi - , India
Phone: +91-11-64550662
Fax:+91-11-64550662
    
Architectural & interior design services and turnkey services for individuals & companies, design services, documentation services, supervision services, interior design services, turnkey services.
Address: No. 23, Ratnavilas Road, Basavanagudi , Bangalore - , India
Phone: 91-80-26612520
Fax:91-80-26601504
    
Three Dimension Engineers is Third party Inspection, SPM Machine, Genuine Deal Is Used, Factory Problem Solution Provider, Supply Of Engineering Parts Production.
Address: C- 16, Shree Prakash Society, Near Mohan Society, Naroda , Ahmedabad - , India
Phone: 91-079-9227235028
    
Inspection services on CMM Brigde and Portable CMM , Scanning and modeling in stp and igs files Inspection services in Reverse engineering 1. White and Blue light scanning. White and Blue light scanning which helps for profile scanning of jobs. With the help of scan data we can compare model of job or create new model which helps in reverse engineering of job. 2. Portable CMM Inspection Services We provide on-site as well as in-house inspection service with Co-ordinate Measuring Machine (CMM). With our Faro portable CMM arm, we can come to your facility and save you time and money. The Faro Arm is a portable, multi-axis measurement arm (portable CMM) that has the flexibility to take measurements where you need it. 3. Bridge Type CMM Inspection Services We have tied-up with companies where they have Bridge type CMM machines and undertake inspection service. Location where we take inspection service on Bridge type CMM machines are located are as follows 1. Thane Wagle estate 2. Navi Mumbai Koparkharne 3. Asangaon Thane.4. Andheri Chakala. Please give opportunity to explain you in detail our company representative will come to your office. Industries we serves: - Die-casting, Gauge-fixture, Reverse engineering, Mold maker, Aerospace, Precision Machine etc. For more details go through attached file Regards Shravan Banpatte Mob: 9820143218 Emails: ashtavinayakmumbai@gmail.com spbanpatte@gmail.com ASHTAVINAYAK INSPECTION SERVICES
Address: 1a Sarvodaya Building, Wagle Estate Lokmanya Thane , Thane - , India
Phone: 91-022-28256589
    
M C Maheshwari & Company provides auditing & assurances, direct & indirect taxation, management advisory services, company law matters, business process outsourcing, investment consultancy, income tax, value added tax, sales tax, service tax, accounting services, investment in mutual funds, insurance advisory, loan arrangement.
Address: 17, Yusuf Sarai, Near Green Park , Delhi - , India
Phone: 91-11-26191814/65491771
Fax:91-11-26191814
    
TBPL Builders offers a sophisticated spectrum of living in line with your expectations of a dream home. The customer is our king, and our success lies in your happiness. Today, we are not only one of the top builders in Thrissur but also striving to become the best builder in Thrissur. Our experience in creating best living spaces, which gives all the comfort of a good home brings us the reputation that we enjoy today.
Address: Thrissur Builders Pvt Ltd 25/1160/1 Mg Road Behind Ramdas Theatre Machingal Ln, Naikkanal Trissur, Kerala 680001 , Thrissur - , India
Phone: 91-487 - 233665
    
POPULAR CATEGORIES   Apparel Garments    Agro Products    Automobile Components    Handicraft & Gifts    Industrial Products    Gems & Jewellery    Plant & Machinery    Home Furnishings     Ayurvedic Products    Stone & Marbles    Steel Products    Rubber Products    Leather Products    Paper Products
BUSINESS CATALOGS   Flying Doctors India    SN Exports    ECO RENT A CAR    Sports Land    National Sports, Meerut    Vineet Eletronic Company    India Classic Journeys    S.S. Impex    AOGO    Balaji Packers And Movers
NEW COMPANIES    Naph Graphics Pvt Ltd.    Niknam Chemicals Private Limited    SNT Controls Ltd    TBCFI    Network Travels    SLS Bus Rental    Shreeya Fineries    United Enterprises
INDIA CLASSIFIEDS    Delhi Classifieds    Mumbai Classifieds    Bangalore Classifieds    Chennai Classifieds    Hyderabad Classifieds    Kolkata Classifieds


Locate India